Executive Board

The Executive Board (A.K.A “E-Board”) is the governing body of each chapter.  All brothers are encouraged to engage in these roles of responsibility.  Each spring semester a new E-Board is elected and installed.  The brothers who hold these positions of leadership are nominated and elected by their fellow brothers.  They embody the values of Theta Xi and are tasked with leading the chapter each semester.  Brothers in these leadership positions are held to a higher standard, as any leader would be, both in academic standing and personal responsibility.

Daniel Reynolds, ΓΙ 387, President

Jimin Kim, ΓΙ 412, Vice President

Kyle Matthews, ΓΙ 404, Treasurer

Emmett Hamman, ΓΙ 417, Secretary

Andrew Wilson, ΓΙ  392, Senior Steward

Miguel Gonzales, ΓΙ 405, Junior Steward

Boman Tokioka, ΓΙ 421, Scholarship Chairman